MN Corn Variety Plot - County Plot Chair Information

County Chair Name Phone Email
Becker/Mahnomen Bill Zurn 218-849-5289 colzurn@yahoo.com
Benton/Sherburne Josh Janzen
Glen Kaschmitter
320-968-8779
320-291-2380
jjanzen@frandsenbank.com
ggkasch@gmail.com
Blue Earth James Prince 507-995-4837 james.prince@crystalvalley.coop
Brown Steve Commerford 507-327-8845 comagro@comcast.net
Carver Linda Worm 952-467-3397  
Chippewa Chad Gunter 320-847-2810 chadseed@hcinet.net
Clay/Wilkin Andy Maier 218-329-9545 amaier51@hotmail.com
Cottonwood Dale Evers 507-830-1421 devers@windomnet.com
Dakota/Rice Jeff Schultz
Jeremy Hanson
507-838-7459
507-838-7059
jeff.schultz@southcentral.edu
jeremy-hanson@hotmail.com
Dodge Jon Zuk 507-259-5168 jzuk89@gmail.com
Douglas Kerby Lund   kslund@gctel.com
Faribault Doug Hankerson 507-381-2885 dsbjhank@bevcomm.net
Fillmore Randy Mayer 507-886-4222 randy.mayer@cpsagu.com
Freeborn Cole Pestorious 507-373-6187 pestorious@plantpioneer.com
Goodhue/N. Wabasha Mark Dicke 651-380-3385 mark.dicke@plantpioneer.com
Jackson Keith Buresch 507-662-5724 bss@frontiernet.net
Kandiyohi Travis Szczesniak 320-894-0841 travis.szczesniak@zieglercat.com
Lac Qui Parle Dean Martinson 320-226-1451 dean.martinson@plantpioneer.com
Le Sueur/Scott James Oak 952-217-1173 oakfarms1992@gmail.com
Lincoln Kelly Krog 507-487-5722 knkrog@frontier.com
Lyon Pat Hennen 507-829-8939 pathennen61@gmail.com
Marshall Mark Blawat 218-684-0750 m-blawat@hotmail.com
Martin Steve Sodeman
Stephan Melson
507-236-4035
507-230-6111
ssodeman@mvtvwireless.com
stephan.melson@gmail.com
McLeod Karen Johnson 320-484-4334 ande9495@umn.edu
Meeker Steve Schmitt   schmittfarmseed@gmail.com
Mille Lacs/Isanti/Chisago/Kanabec (MICK) Brandon Besser
Jeff Hanenberg
651-248-2638
320-267-6224
moe52_98@hotmail.com
jeff.hanenburg@gmail.com
Morrison/Crow Wing Vince & Paul Anez 320-980-5596 paul@anezconsulting.com
Mower Neil Erdahl 507-438-5415 neil.erdahl@cpsagu.com
Murray Brent MIller   millerbe33@gmail.com
Nicollet/Sibley Tim Dolan 507-351-9900 dolan008@umn.edu
Nobles Bob Wolf 507-920-5155 ctyseed@gmail.com
Norman Corey Hanson 218-230-3768 cmhanson@arvig.net
Olmsted/S Wabasha Van Larson 507-254-3036 vjlarson@rconnect.com
Otter Tail/Grant Levi Stenerson 218-205-8467 l_stenerson88@hotmail.com
Pennington/Red Lake Tom Scholin 218-686-0123 tscholin@gvtel.com
Pipestone Mark Hiniker 507-820-0317 m.hinker@hotmail.com
Polk Bill Craig 218-201-1686 craig030@umn.edu
Pope Paul Dahlseng 320-424-1389 pdahlseng@hcinet.net
Redwood Brad Neumann
Steve Prokosch
Dane Schmiesing
507-822-6951
507-828-1228
507-828-7968
neumannb@hotmail.com
sapro@mvtvwireless.com
schmiesingseeds@gmail.com
Renville Doug Toreen 320-579-0103 douglastoreen@gmail.com
Rock Lucas Peters   peters104@gmail.com
Stearns Weston Wander 320/429-0779 wande035@umn.edu
Steele Gary Joachim 507-250-4428 soygary@charter.net
Stevens Mike Koehl 320-760-2701 koehl_m@yahoo.com
Swift Tony Hughes 320-304-0193 hug.to@hotmail.com
Todd Leland Buchholz 320-815-0123 lwbuchholz@meltel.net
Traverse Luke Griffith 320-808-7535 buckbagenluke@hotmail.com
Waseca Leon Schoenrock 507-327-9528 lschoenrockfamily@gmail.com
Watonwan Jim Paulson
Tom Blackstad
507-375-5466
507-375-3810
jimlouise68@mchsi.com
toblackstad@yahoo.com
Winona Jack LaValla 507-951-9453 Jack.LaValla@riverland.edu
Wright/Hennepin Dennis Muckenhirn
Gloria Janikula
763-222-5507
763-658-4177
dennisjmuckenhirn@gmail.com
ggjanikula@gmail.com
Yellow Medicine Don Buesing
Steve Rupp
320-981-0376
320-564-4342
donbuesing@yahoo.com
dsttt005@yahoo.com