MN Corn Variety Plot - County Plot Chair Information

County Chair Name Phone Email
   
Becker/Mahnomen Bill Zurn 218-849-5289 colzurn@yahoo.com
Benton/Sherburne Mike Gans 320-260-7750 mlgans@bctelco.net
Blue Earth James Prince 507-995-4837 james.prince@crystalvalley.coop
Brown Steve Commerford 507-327-8845 comagro@comcast.net
Carver Linda Worm 952-467-3397  
Chippewa Chad Gunter 320-847-2810 chadseed@hcinet.net
Clay/Wilkin Andy Beyer 701-640-2222 abeyer@agwireless.net
Cottonwood Dale Evers
Kevin Jones
507-830-1421
507-920-8011
devers@windomnet.com
kevinjones21@hotmail.com
Dakota/Rice Doug Wertish
Jeremy Hanson
507-323-4947
507-838-7059
doug.wertish@southcentral.edu
jeremy-hanson@hotmail.com
Dodge Jon Zuk 507-259-5168 JJZuk@landolakes.com
Douglas Kerby Lund   kslund@gctel.com
Faribault Doug Hankerson 507-381-2885 dsbjhank@bevcomm.net
Fillmore Randy Mayer 507-886-4222 randy.mayer@cpsagu.com
Freeborn Cole Pestorious 507-373-6187 pestorious@plantpioneer.com
Goodhue/N. Wabasha Mark Dicke 651-380-3385 mark.dicke@plantpioneer.com
Jackson Keith Buresch 507-662-5724 bss@frontiernet.net
Kandiyohi Travis Szczesniak 320-894-0841 travis.szczesniak@zieglercat.com
Lac Qui Parle Jeff Olson 507-829-3572 jmolson@farmerstel.net
Le Sueur/Scott Don Entinger 952-758-3728 entingdon@msn.com
Lincoln Kelly Krog 507-487-5722 knkrog@frontier.com
Lyon Becky Engels 507-872-6541 fengels@starpoint.net
Marshall Philip Olson 218-686-1131 paolson4@gmail.com
Martin Steve Sodeman 507-236-4035 ssodeman@mvtvwireless.com
McLeod Karen Johnson 320-484-4334 ande9495@umn.edu
Meeker Evan Wilson
Matt Welling
320-232-0550
320-221-5478
evan.p.wilson@wellsfargo.com
matt.welling@channelbio.com
Mille Lacs/Isanti/Chisago/Kanabec (MICK) Brandon Besser 651-248-2638 moe52_98@hotmail.com
Morrison/Crow Wing Vince & Paul Anez 320-980-5596 paul@anezconsulting.com
Mower Tim Schley 507-383-0649 tim.schley@cpsagu.com
Murray Bryce Peterson 507-760-0104 petersonbrosfarms@frontier.com
Nicollet/Sibley Tim Dolan 507-351-9900 dolan008@umn.edu
Nobles Bob Wolf 507-920-5155  
Norman Bryan Hest 218-861-6149 bdhest@aol.com
Olmsted/S Wabasha Van Larson
John Meyer
507-254-3036
507-273-6226
vjlarson@rconnect.com
jnbmeyer@aol.com
Ottertail/Grant Matt Jennen 218-205-1517 mattjennen@hotmail.com
Pennington/Red Lake Matt Knutson 218-689-4195 mattknu@yahoo.com
Pipestone Cal Spronk 507-442-5334  
Polk Greg LeBlanc 218-281-7213 leblancfarming@gmail.com
Pope Paul Dahlseng 320-424-1389  
Redwood Steve Prokosch
Jon Christensen
John Rohlik
507-828-1228
507-430-6637
507-762-3369
sapro@mvtvwireless.com
jon.christensen10@gmail.com
jwroh@redred.com
Renville Doug & Carol Toreen 320-579-0103 dctoreen@mvtvwireless.com
Rock Josh Rheault 605-929-1666  
Stearns Weston Wander 320-697-5566 weston.wander@chsinc.com
Steele Gary Joachim 507-250-4428 soygary@charter.net
Stevens Mike Koehl 320-760-2701 koehl_m@yahoo.com
Swift Tony Hughes 320-304-0193  
Todd Tom Williamson   tomandkaren@midwestinfo.net
Traverse Richard Johnson
Luke Griffith
320-808-4548
320-808-7535
liane@westtechwb.com
buckbagenluke@hotmail.com
Waseca Leon Schoenrock 507-327-9528 lschoenrockfamily@gmail.com
Watonwan Jim Paulson
Tom Blackstad
507-375-5466
507-375-3810
jimlouise68@mchsi.com
toblackstad@yahoo.com
Winona Jack LaValla 507-951-9453 Jack.LaValla@riverland.edu
Wright/Hennepin Dennis Muckenhirn
Gloria Janikula
763-222-5507
763-658-4177
 
ggjanikula@gmail.com
Yellow Medicine Don Buesing
Steve Rupp
320-981-0376
320-564-4342
donbuesing@yahoo.com